Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Jon Tobias
Branch Manager
Direct:   (480) 225-2987
Email:   jtobias@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://1484229204.mortgage-application.net/WebApp/Start.aspx?
NMLS #: 221602
Ben Tobias
Sr Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 577-8811
Email:   BTobias@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://9461263074.mortgage-application.net/WebApp/Start.aspx?
NMLS #: 221608
Tim Schnautz
Loan Officer
Direct:   (623) 698-3947
Email:   TSchnautz@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 874933
Adriana Diaz
Loan Officer, Loan Officer Assistant
Direct:   (602) 332-8590
Email:   ADiaz@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1099152
Rick Schnautz
Operations Manager
Direct:   (602) 574-1566
Email:   rschnautz@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 222331
Camelia Neale
Processor, LO
Direct:   (602) 793-2925
Email:   camin@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 431206
Bryan Trink
Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 626-2202
Email:   bryant@tobiasteam.com
NMLS #: 1099364
Catherine Rose Grubesic
LO Assistant - Licensed, NMLS #1269483
Direct:   (480) 626-2202
Email:   catie@tobiasteam.com
NMLS #: 1269483
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation #2289 NMLS #221602
2325 E Camelback Rd, Suite 100, Phoenix, AZ  85016
Direct:  (602) 483-1727
jtobias@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation FIMC NMLS#2289
AZ License #BK-0904162
Complaints may be directed to:
(877) 699-0353 or customerservice@fairwaymc.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map