Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Jon Tobias
Branch Manager
Direct:   (480) 225-2987
Email:   jtobias@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://1484229204.mortgage-application.net/WebApp/Start.aspx?
NMLS #: 221602
Ben Tobias
Sr Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 577-8811
Email:   BTobias@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://9461263074.mortgage-application.net/WebApp/Start.aspx?
NMLS #: 221608
Jason Wojtyna
Loan Officer
Direct:   (602) 568-8221
Email:   teamjw@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://6842359610.mortgage-application.net/WebApp/Start.aspx?
NMLS #: 259199
Jeramy Williams
Loan Officer
Direct:   (602) 684-5890
Email:   jwilliams@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://5585492344.mortgage-application.net/WebApp/Start.aspx?
NMLS #: 257853
Kim Hedrick
Loan Officer
Direct:   (602) 616-3181
Email:   khedrick@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://1959404101.mortgage-application.net/WebApp/Start.aspx?
NMLS #: 259497
Claudia Shelton
Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 626-2202
Email:   cshelton@tobiasteam.com
NMLS #: 1034666
Mai Yahn
Loan Officer
Direct:   (602) 321-9191
Email:   maiy@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.maiyahn.com
NMLS #: 208373
Tim Schnautz
Loan Officer
Direct:   (623) 698-3947
Email:   TSchnautz@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 874933
Adriana Diaz
Loan Officer, Loan Officer Assistant
Direct:   (602) 332-8590
Email:   ADiaz@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1099152
Erin Labie
Loan Officer, LOA
Direct:   (480) 626-2202
Email:   erinl@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 193014
Tiffany Mudge
Loan Officer, Loan Officer Assistant
Direct:   (612) 251-5952
Email:   tiffanym@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1193183
Rick Schnautz
Operations Manager
Direct:   (602) 574-1566
Email:   rschnautz@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 222331
Camelia Neale
Processor, LO
Direct:   (602) 793-2925
Email:   camin@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 431206
Karmen Nystrom
Loan Officer Assistant
Direct:   (480) 626-2202
Email:   karmenn@fairwaymc.com
Danielle Kosikowski
Loan Opener
Direct:   (480) 428-2440
Email:   daniellek@fairwaymc.com
Jeromy Saucedo
Loan Opener
Direct:   (111) 111-1111
Email:   jsaucedo@fairwaymc.com
Tina Vesecky
Production Coordinator
Direct:   (480) 626-2202
Email:   tinav@fairwaymc.com
Matt Tulman
Loan Opener
Direct:   (480) 510-8133
Email:   mtulman@fairwaymc.com
Jayne Ortiz
Processor
Direct:   (602) 483-1429
Email:   jayneo@fairwaymc.com
Amera Sharap
Dialer
Office: (602) 483-1727
Email:   ameras@fairwaymc.com
Erin Zavala
Assistant Processor
Direct:   (908) 267-5348
Email:   erinz@fairwaymc.com
Bryan Trink
Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 626-2202
Email:   bryant@tobiasteam.com
NMLS #: 1099364
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation #2289 NMLS #221602
2325 E Camelback Rd, Suite 100, Phoenix, AZ  85016
Direct:  (602) 483-1727
jtobias@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2017 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation FIMC NMLS#2289
AZ License #BK-0904162
Complaints may be directed to:
(877) 699-0353 or customerservice@fairwaymc.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map